Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

5/04/15 Monday: Chicken Breast or Chopped Sirloin
5/05/15 Tuesday: Roast Beef or Ham & Beans
5/06/15 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
5/07/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Cheeseburger Mac
5/08/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Smothered Chopped Sirloin
   
5/11/15 Monday: Chicken Strips or Grilled Ham
5/12/15 Tuesday: Chicken Ala King or Mushroom Steak
5/13/15 Wednesday: Cold Plate or Roast Pork
5/14/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
5/15/15 Thursday: Baked Whitefish or 5 Way Chili    
   
5/18/15 Tuesday: Country Chicken or Italian Tenderloin
5/19/15 Wednesday: Escalloped Chicken or BBQ Pork
5/20/15 Thursday: Taco Salad or Ham & Scalloped Pototoes
5/21/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Beef & Noodle
5/22/15 Thursday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Broc Alfredo
   
5/25/15 Tuesday: CLOSED
5/26/15 Wednesday: Picnic Plate or Beer Batter Fish
5/27/15 Thursday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
5/28/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Speghetti & Meat Sauce
5/29/15 Thursday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Noodles



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm