Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

6/01/15 Monday: Chicken Strips or Ham
6/02/15 Tuesday: BBQ Pork or Coney Dog Basket
6/03/15 Wednesday: Roast Beef or Ham & Beans
6/04/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
6/05/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Mushroom Steak
   
6/08/15 Monday: Chicken Breast or Smoked Sausage
6/09/15 Tuesday: Chicken Ala King or Smothered Chopped Sirloin
6/10/15 Wednesday: Meat Loaf or Liver & Onions
6/11/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Penne Pasta
6/12/15 Thursday: Baked Whitefish or Boiled Dinner    
   
6/15/15 Monday: Country Chicken or Italian Tenderloin
6/16/15 Tuesday: Kraut & Brats or Salman Patties
6/17/15 Wednesday: Taco Salad or Ham & Scalloped Pototoes
6/18/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Speghetti & Meat Sauce
6/19/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chili Cheese Chicken
   
6/22/15 Monday: Country Chicken Breast or Chopped Sirloin
6/23/15 Tuesday: Mexican Plate or Beer Batter Fish
6/24/15 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
6/25/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
6/26/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef & Noodles
   
6/29/15 Monday: Chicken Strips or Ham
6/30/15 Tuesday: Chicken & Noodles or Roast Pork



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm