Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

   
08/01/16 Monday: Chicken Strips or Smoked Sausage
08/02/16 Tuesday: Italian Chicken or Smothered Chopped Sirloin
08/03/16 Wed: Ham & Beans or Roast Beef
08/04/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Fajita Pasta (NEW)
08/05/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Cheesy Hamburger Mac
   
08/08/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Ham
08/09/16 Tuesday: BBQ Plate or Cold Plate
08/10/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
08/11/16 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
08/12/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Chicken & Broc Alfredo    
   
08/15/16 Monday: Chicken Strips or Beer Batter Fish
08/16/16 Tuesday: Coney Dog Basket or Baked Chicken (NEW)
08/17/16 Wed: Taco Salad or Brat & Kraut
08/18/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Speghetti and Meatballs
08/19/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or 5 Way Chili
   
08/22/16 Monday: Chicken Breast or Chopped Sirloin
08/23/16 Tuesday: Shrimp Basket or Boiled Dinner
08/24/16 Wed: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
08/25/16 Thursday: 2 pc Chicken or Penna Pasta
08/26/16 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Roast Pork
   
08/29/16 Monday: Chicken Strips or Italian Tendrich
08/30/16 Tuesday: Ham & Scalloped Potatoes or Picnic Plate
08/31/16 Wed: Burrito Bowl or Mushroon Steak
   
   



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm