Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

8/5/14 Tuesday: BBQ Pork or Shepherds Pie
8/6/14 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
8/7/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Penne Pasta
8/8/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef Manhattans
   
8/11/14 Monday: Chicken Strips or Smoked Sausage
8/12/14 Tuesday: Roast Beef or Ham & Beans
8/13/14 Wednesday: Smothered Chopped Sirloin or Beer Batter Fish
8/14/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
8/15/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Italian Tenderloin
   
8/18/14 Monday: Country Chicken Breast or Chopped Sirloin
8/19/14 Tuesday: Roast Pork or Cold Plate
8/20/14 Wednesday: Taco Salad or Italian Chicken
8/21/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Cheesy Hamburger Mac
8/22/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or BBQ Pork
   
8/25/14 Monday: Chicken Strips or Smoked Sausage
8/26/14 Tuesday: Coney Dog Basket or Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
8/27/14 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
8/28/14 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Spaghetti & Meatballs
8/29/14 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Beef & Noodles
   



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm