Welcome to Dick's Steakhouse. 206 South Broad Street, Kalida Ohio, 45853, 419-532-3029.
HomeMenuCateringPhotosDirections to Dick's Steakhouse

 


Dick's Steakhouse, Kalida Ohio

Come visit us!


We want to be a customer driven organization made up of highly motivated people, who, working as a team:
• Have pride in our company;
• Understand our business and our customers;
• Understand how a service orientation drives us to success.

We want Dick's Steak House to be synonymous with quality and service - both in the restaurant industry and in society as a whole.


Dick's Steak House offers daily lunch specials and a soup and salad bar.

Upcoming Daily Lunch Specials:

   
2/5/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Lasagna
2/6/15 Friday: Baked Whitefish or Roast Pork
   
2/9/15 Monday: Italian Chicken or Smoked Sausage
2/10/15 Tuesday: Ham & Beans or Smothered Chop Sirloin
2/11/15 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
2/12/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Cheesy Hamburger Mac
2/13/15 Friday: Baked White Fish or Beef Manhattan
   
2/16/15 Monday: Country Chicken or Roast Beef
2/17/15 Tuesday: Kraut & Brats or Escalloped Chicken
2/18/15 Wednesday: Shrimp Basket or Salmon Patties
2/19/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Spaghetti & Meatsauce
2/20/15 Friday: Baked White Fish or Mac & Cheese
   
2/23/15 Monday: Chicken Strips or Italian Tenderloin
2/24/15 Tuesday: BBQ Pork or Coney Dog Basket
2/25/15 Wednesday: Meatloaf or Liver & Onions
2/26/15 Thursday: 2pc Chicken or Beef & Noodles
2/27/15 Friday: Baked White Fish or Broccoli Alfredo



Restaurant Hours

Sunday: 10:30am - 2pm
Monday: 10:30am - 1pm
Tues-Thurs: 10:30am - 8:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Saturday: 4pm - 9pm